Our Pastor and Deacons


Pastor Aaron Reynolds

Deacon Board Members of Sonlight Baptist Church

David Clark

Jim Gabriel

Don Loggins

Bob McCurley

Billy Ogle

Guy Power

Get in Touch With Our Leadership Team

Our leaders at Sonlight Baptist Church are ready to welcome you to our church this Sunday. We hope you can join us for a service or for any of our activities. Call (706) 742-9575 to get in touch with us.